ANUP is represented on the following committees and working groups:

Department of Education and Training

  • Transforming the Collection of Student Information (TCSI) Co-Design Contributors:
    • Andrew Bradshaw (Macquarie University)
    • Bernard Girard (Griffith University)
    • David Noden (La Trobe University)
    • Fiona Sutherland (University of Canberra)
    • Nina Clemson (Charles Stuart University)
    • Michael Rothery (University of Technology Sydney)

Universities Australia

  • QILT + Working Group of DVC (Academic)
    Martin Hanlon (University of Technology Sydney)